vovurx.blogg.se

Can i install whatsapp on my apple watch
Can i install whatsapp on my apple watch






Similarly, can Apple Watch SE answer WhatsApp? It is now possible to answer WhatsApp messages from your Apple Watch.

can i install whatsapp on my apple watch

While having the app installed on the best iPhone is definitely the easiest way to enjoy WhatsApp to the fullest, you can still get limited functionality on your Apple Watch.

  • Then, head to WhatsApp on your iPhone, before going to Settings > WhatsApp Web > Scan QR code.Īlso the question is, can I install WhatsApp on my Apple Watch? But, fear not WhatsApp and Apple Watch lovers, despite the lack of an official app, if you have the best Apple Watch, you can still use WhatsApp.
  • Once downloaded, open the app on your Apple Watch.
  • In the search box, type in ‘WatchChat 2’, then download the app to your Apple Watch.
  • On your iPhone, go to the Watch app and tap on the App Store.







  • Can i install whatsapp on my apple watch